Concern International
Click the link above to make a donation to Concern International.

Board Members

Brian McFarren - President

Dan DeRuischer - Vice-President

Shelly McFarren - Board member

Lisa DeRuischer - Board member

John Vandyke Jr. - Board member

Ray Kuiper - Board member

Shirley Kuiper - Board member

Copyright 2012 Concern International | Hosted and Developed by K-Data Systems | Login